Our Board & Management

Minke Van Rees
Supervisory Board Member
Turing Foundation - Director Education & Nature Conservation
Pymwymic Foundation - Acting Director
Doen Foundation - Team/Program manager Climate Change & New Economy
Huub Keulen
Supervisory Board Member
Greenholm, Consulting & Coaching - Director
Rabo Green Bank - Managing Director/Chairman Board of Directors
Rabobank - Managing positions
Marjan Sax
Supervisory Board Member
Independent Philanthropic Advisor
Creator of Mama Cash Foundation
Activist in the Feminist Movement
Karel Valken
Supervisory Board Member
Rabobank International - Global Head Trade & Commodity Finance
Nidera BV - Director Finance/Board Member
Meespierson NV - Managing Director
Isabel van Bemmelen
Managing Director
Rabobank Foundation - Program Manager Latin America
Match & More Brazil - Project Manager
CIMMYT - Project Manager Impact Economic Assessment

Our Team

Isabel van Bemmelen
Managing Director
isabel@progreso.nl
+31 6 10906858
Ghislaine Bongers
Program Manager Africa
ghislaine@progreso.nl
+31 6 58845148
Yasmin Cordova
Program Manager Latin America
yasmin@progreso.nl
+51 920 524 837
Rianne van der Bom
Program Manager ProClimate
rianne@progreso.nl
+31 6 13833207
Steffie Rijpkema
Monitoring & Evaluation Manager
steffie@progreso.nl
+31 6 13640317
Linda van Veen - Fortuijn
Senior Program Support
linda@progreso.nl
+31 6 58845148
Janet Maate
African projects Support
janet@progreso.nl
+256 701 562058

Our Partners

Annette Kariuki
Kagaari North
Kenya
Ivana Herrera
Aldea Global
Nicaragua
Aimable Nshimiye
Abateraninkunga Ba Sholi
Rwanda
César Montalván
Capema
Peru
Isaac Nsanzamahoro
Dukunde Kawa
Rwanda
Luis Gonzaga Ordoñez & Diego Bustos
Global Cafes
Colombia
Jimmy Kalonga
Rwenzori Farmers Cooperative Union
Uganda
Jos Algra
Consultant Price Risk Management
jos.algra@novotrade.nl
Edwin Gutiérrez
UCA Miraflor
Nicaragua
Richard Matovu & Yunus Gibezi
Bufumbo Organic Farmers Association
Uganda
Gino Sadler Marin Ciriaco
Cepro Yanesha
Peru